Contacts

Contacts

PG Systemtechnik Sasserath

Klaus Sasserath
Managing Director
Phone: +49 2431 9745672
Mobile: +49 177 7489347
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: k.sasserath@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik Naumann

Wilfried Naumann
Technical Director
Phone: +49 2431 9749305
Mobile: +49 163 8649631
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: w.naumann@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik Stahmleder

Ingo Stahmleder
Research and development
Phone: +49 171 7737818
E-Mail: i.stahmleder@ib-stahmleder.de

PG Systemtechnik Liedtke

Jochen Liedtke
Construction and design
Phone: +49 2431 9749306
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: j.liedtke@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik Janiszewska

Ines Janiszewska
Internal purchasing and sales
Tel: +49 2431 9745671
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: i.janiszewska@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik Reinke

Jasmin Rezig
Internal purchasing and sales
Phone: +49 2431 9745671
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: j.rezig@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik TEAM

Melanie Lepke
Techn. drawings
Phone: +49 2431 9745671
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: m.lepke@pgtec.de

PG Systemtechnik Rechnungswesen

Accounting, Human resources
Phone: +49 2431 9749304
Fax: +49 2431 9745673
E-Mail: personal@pgtec.de

Write us here:

* Your request will be processed according to our Data Protection declaration (DE).

PG Systemtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

  • Br├╝sseler Allee 21e
    41812 Erkelenz
    Germany
  • +49 2431 9745671
  • +49 2431 9745673
  • info@pgtec.de